National Award

National Awards Title

World Photography Organisation and Sony are delighted to open submissions to the 2015 National Awards.

The 2015 Sony World Photography Awards seek to honour nationals of selected countries in this year's National Awards programme.

Now in its third year, the National Award uncovers and honours the best single image taken by a local photographer in a variety of countries. Winners and runners up from participating countries will be selected from entrants to the 2015 Open Competition of the Sony World Photography Award.

Please click on the links below for information on all current participating countries' competitions, and check back over the coming weeks for many more additions.

Australia  Austria Bangladesh  Belgium  Bulgaria  Canada  China  Czech Republic  Denmark and Iceland  Estonia  Finland  France  Germany  Greece  Hong Kong  Hungary  India  Indonesia  Ireland  Italy  Japan  Korea  Latvia  Lithuania  Malaysia  Myanmar  Netherlands  New Zealand  Norway  Philippines  Romania  Poland  Portugal  Singapore  Slovenia  Slovakia  South Africa  Spain  Sweden  SwitzerlandTaiwan  Turkey  Thailand  United Arab Emirates  UK  USA  Vietnam